Phillip J . Wilson

Phil_RS

 President

Office: 720 542-3173 
Mobile: 760 417-1070
Skype: phil.wilson2
Email: pwilson@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

Rupert Casillas

Rupert Casillas Photo

Vice President of Technical

Office: 720 542-3173 
Mobile: 720 236-6563
Skype: Rupertcasillas
Email: rcasillas@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

Ryan Rogers

Ryan_RS

 Mgr Engine Services/Field Op

Office: 720 542-3173 
Mobile: 661 917-5051
Skype: Ryan82Rogers
Email: rrogers@aerofieldservices.com

Margit Miller

Margit_RS

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 720 542-3173 
Skype: Margit.Miller6
Email: MMiller@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

Nova Barrett

Finance Manager 

Office: 720 542-3173 
Skype: nova.barrett72
Email: nbarrett@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

William Lawrence

William Lawrence

Webmaster/IT Manager

Office: 720 864-1780
Skype: wlawrence_29
Email: wlawrence@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1