Phillip J . Wilson

Phil_RS

 President

Office: 720 542 3173 ext. 100
Mobile: 760 417 1070
Skype: phil.wilson2
Email: pwilson@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

Rupert Casillas

Rupert Casillas Photo

Technical Manager

Office: 720 542 3173 ext.101
Mobile: 720 236 6563
Skype: Rupertcasillas
Email: rcasillas@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

Mike Gillespy

r1

Technical Manager

Office: 720-542-3173 ext. 116
Mobile: 724-289-0101
Skype: Mike.Gillespy
Email: MGillespy@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

Margit Miller

Margit_RS

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 720-542-3173 ext. 106
Skype: Margit.Miller6
Email: MMiller@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1

Bill Ottens

BillOhs-200x300

 Director of IT

Office: 720 542 3173 ext. 107
Mobile: 720 201 8216
Skype: afs.billottens
Email: bottens@aerofieldservices.com

Ryan Rogers

Ryan_RS

 Mgr Engine Services/Field Op

Office: 720 542 3173 ext.102
Mobile: 661 917 5051
Skype: Ryan82Rogers
Email: rrogers@aerofieldservices.com

Cierra-Simone

i1

Office Administrator

Office: 720-542-3173 ext. 103
Skype: afs.CierraBeasley
Email: CBeasley@aerofieldservices.com

linkedin_RS1